CDA Board & Meeting Schedule

Program Partners

Sign-Up for our Newsletter
enter your email address above 


Conway Downtown Alive Board of Directors and Staff

President: Clayton Mauldin

Vice-President: William Goldfinch

Secretary: Lisa Thompkins

Ryan Foultz

Davis Inabnit

Daved Kinnard

Travis Overton

Amanda Roof

Heather Whitley

Conway Downtown Alive Executive Director: Hillary Howard

Board of Directors Meetings

All meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at 428 Main Street, Conway, SC 29526 at 8:00 AM.

Annual Meeting of the Membership: June 19, 2018.

Please note no December meeting is held.


2018 Committee Meetings
All meetings are held at 428 Main Street, Conway, SC 29526 unless otherwise indicated.  All meeting dates and times are subject to change.  Please confirm date and time.

Promotions Committee @ 5:00 PM

September 12


Design Committee

TBA as needed

Organization Committee @ 9:00 AM

August 27


Economic Vitality Committee @ 4:00 PM 

August 27


Rivertown Music & Beer Festival Committee @ 5:30